Grievance Redressal Committee at SSM PTC Tirur has been constituted as per the AICTE notification with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents and others. The committee comprises of following members:...


 Abdu Nazer Kaipanchery , Principal, 9895079291,


Mohammed Haneefa, Head Of Section, 9947652005,
M Mohammed Iqbal, Head Of Section,     9447355659,
TK Basheer, Head Of Section,     9846564970,, 
K BasheerHead Of Section,  9847532913,, 
Zubair PH, Head Of Section,  9447336018,
SNM Basil, Head Of Section,  9400920500,
Saleem KN, Head Of Section,  9745794370,

  All the students,    their     parents     and     others    may     hence      forth    approach    the 
Grievance Redressal Committee   for   any    grievances 
Click to submit Grievance online