The Department of Science and Humanities came into existence since the inception of SSMPTC in1962. The department caters to the needs of the first year students and has English, Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry under its canopy. The motto of the Department is to provide high quality education to students with the assistance of well-qualified, dedicated and highly motivated faculty members by means of demonstration and advanced teaching aids.

Mohammed Haneefa P
Head Of Section
 9947652005
 haneefa@ssmpoly.ac.in

S A Jameel
Proffessor of Mathematics
 9846856939
 sajssmpt@gmail.com

A A M  Faizal
Lecturer in Physics
 9846173224
 faizal@ssmpoly.ac.in

Dr Habeeb Rahiman
Lecturer in Chemistry
 8113956666
habeeb@ssmpoly.ac.in


Indu Vahihd A
Lecturer in Mathematics
 9447107776
 indujameel@jameel.com

Fasalu Rahman Lava
Lecturer in Chemistry
 9048254515
 fazalu@ssmpoly.ac.in

Fahid K V
Proffessor of English
 9496364319
 fahid@ssmpoly.ac.in

Hareefa. P
Proffessor of Mathematics
 8113092660
 hareefa@ssmpoly.ac.in

Saeeda Raihan. M
Lecturer in Physics
 8157816584
 saeeda@ssmpoly.ac.in

Ashrafali
Non.Tech.Attender
 9947180300